2019-2020 Coaches Directory

Please see this directory for contact info for our coaches here at Trabuco Hills.

19-20 coaches email directory

HILLS                         HIGH SCHOOL

             2019-2020 VARSITY HEAD COACH DIRECTORY

BOYS SPORTS SEASON HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
CROSS COUNTRY FALL Liam Clemons clemonsl@svusd.org
FOOTBALL FALL Mark Nolan Mark.Nolan@svusd.org
WATER POLO FALL Ryan Mock mockr@svusd.org
BASKETBALL WINTER Sean Sullens sullenss@svusd.org
SOCCER WINTER Marc Stern sternm@svusd.org
WRESTLING WINTER Cory Bosy bosyc@svusd.org
BASEBALL SPRING Michael Burns burnsm@svusd.org
GOLF SPRING Joel Wittenberg wittenbergj@svusd.org
LACROSSE SPRING Eric Bassett thhs@coachbassett.com
SWIMMING SPRING Mike Woods woodsm@svusd.org
TENNIS SPRING                     Ashlynn Hall ashlynn.hall@svusd.org
TRACK SPRING JT Ayers ayersj@svusd.org
VOLLEYBALL SPRING Dave Hollaway David.Hollaway@svusd.org
GIRLS SPORTS SEASON HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
CHEER YEAR Rachel Abdelnour rachel.abdelnour@svusd.org
CROSS COUNTRY FALL Dennis Kelly kellyd@svusd.org
GOLF FALL Joel Wittenberg wittenbergj@svusd.org
TENNIS FALL Ashlynn Hall ashlynn.hall@svusd.org
VOLLEYBALL FALL Craig Moothart moothartc@svusd.org
BASKETBALL WINTER Leigha Bednar Leigha.bednar@svusd.org
SOCCER WINTER Sarah Higuera Trost Strost4@yahoo.com
WATER POLO WINTER Ryan Mock mockr@svusd.org
LACROSSE SPRING Melanie Page meltypie@gmail.com
SOFTBALL SPRING Brendan Murphy Bmurphy1215@yahoo.com
SWIMMING SPRING                             TBD TBD
TRACK SPRING Dennis Kelly kellyd@svusd.org
UNIFIED TRACK                                                            SPRING                   Larissa Connors Larissa.connors@svusd.org
       
PRINCIPAL   Craig Collins collinsc@svusd.org
ACTIVITIES DIR.   Jenny Arthur arthurj@svusd.org
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR   Carlos Leon Carlos.Leon@svusd.org
ATHLETIC  SECRETARY   Jill Clark jill.clark@svusd.org